not dead yet

Still settling back into life in Halifax. Look for a fresh update with images and projects soon! I’ve been occupied thinking about my show and starting my job as Archives and Collections assistant at the Anna Leonowens Gallery at NSCAD, to do a proper update. So, for now, this is what I’ve been thinking about:

  • Neo Conservativism and Neo Traditionalism (mentioned in Hal Niedzviecki’s book Hello I’m Special)
  • Church, childhood and sleep walking
  • look for more Halifax architecture drawings and backgrounds for She’s A Little Creepy…

June 20th is on the horizon. This is the opening day of my show at Struts Gallery with Amanda Fauteux, in Sackville, NB. I’ve been troubleshooting how I am going to exhibit Alone Now, With All Of My Friends. Due to equipment issues, I believe I’ll be showing them on three 32″ flat screens. We’ll see how this goes over.

not dead yet